Thursday, December 08, 2011

la ardilla gris

Wednesday, November 30, 2011


Wednesday, October 19, 2011

5th near apples

I think this is great.

Phoned in

Location:East Dr,,United States

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Me, so totally owned by a baby

Ed Hizzelf

Thursday, September 29, 2011


Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Phoned in

Location:Vandervoort Ave,,United States

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Nice storm tonight, right as the day turned to night.

Monday, July 25, 2011


Phoned in

Location:Thames St,,United States

Sunday, July 10, 2011


Phoned in

Location:Thames St,,United States

Friday, June 10, 2011

Monday, May 23, 2011

clamps for miles

Tuesday, May 10, 2011


Phoned in

Location:Morgan Ave,,United States

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

kitty licks

chewy grass

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

CRacz photography

Phoned in

Monday, March 28, 2011

Quilts until the 30th

It's wild!!

At the Park Avenue Armory, for free

Phoned in

Location:Lexington Ave,New York,United States

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Saved the cup

circa 91

Phoned in

Location:Doctors Run,Rockport,United States

Monday, March 14, 2011


Phoned in

Location:Linwood St,Arlington,United States

Wax Blinky

Phoned in

Location:Thames St,Brooklyn,United States

Monday, February 28, 2011

2nd February post!

Vanity blogs fall to pieces if one's vanity isn't peaked. I trimmed my brigham beard yesterday and feel much better about my appearance. I don't know if I've pushed into the realm of vain but the fact that I'm wondering brings me all the more closer to it. Right?
Photo by Pingree at Sarah Bednarek's Birthday Blast. Anthrax played.

Saturday, February 05, 2011


Harsh. It's been tough times for our feathered friends this storm cycle. At least someone had something extra to help steer this goose straight into the great beyond.

Monday, January 31, 2011

Under the wire

Tuesday, January 18, 2011